Super Collie Adventures
by John R. Plunkett & Terry Knight

SCA #01, Dark Designs (Compiled by Terry Knight):

  1. Title
    "Touch the Fire" by Icehouse ("Great Southern Land")
  2. Opening Credits
    "Turn It On Again" by Genesis ("The Hits")
  3. Te Papa Robbery
    "Toccata" by Sky / J. S. Bach ("The Best of Sky")
  4. Raising Zalika
    "Sex and Agriculture" by Dance Exponents ("Absolute Bliss," NZ Compilation)
  5. Nightclub
    "Black Magic Woman" by Santana
  6. Death of a Hero
    "The Show Must Go On" by Queen
  7. Esmerelda & Friday
    "Voyager" by Alan Parsons Project
  8. Zalika to Wellington
    "Into Battle" ("Furry Fantiasies II")
  9. Zombies!
    "Road to Hell" by Chris Rea
  10. Into Battle
    "Abacab" by Genesis ("The Hits")
  11. Death of Alexia
    "Alright" by The Cardigans ("Austin Powers II: The Spy Who Shagged Me Soundtrack")
  12. Kremmin's Pursuit
    "Destination Unknown" by Pseudo Echo ("Pseudo Echo Long Plays 83-87")
  13. Doktor Catlove
    "Spybreak" by The Propellerheads
  14. Sehkmet Chase
    "Run Like Hell" by Pink Floyd ("The Wall")
  15. [....]
  16. Closing Credits and End Title
    "Millenium" by Robbie Williams
    "Touch the Fire" by Icehouse (reprise)